KYCCBD

Executive Board & Regional Representatives

kyccbd logoOfficers and Chairs

 

PRESIDENT

Kim Harrison
P.O. Box 930
Irvine, KY 40336
606-726-9957 
606-547-1228 (c)
kimgenecorey147@gmail.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Lori Dehart
2995 Big Perry Road
Morehead, KY 40351
606-928-0205 (w)
606-465-0786 (c)
lori.dehart@kedc.org

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Patty Whitney
President 2013-2015
7512 Cedar Creek Rd
Louisville, KY 40291
502-641-3870
patty.whitney@att.net

 

SECRETARY

Kristina Krampe
4013 Kensington Place
Owensboro, KY 42301
859.319.3366 (c)
kristina.krampe@icloud.com

 

TREASURER

Alan Siegel
President 2001-2002
2257 Stone Garden Lane
Lexington, Ky 40513
859-333-1917 (c)
ajsiegel1952@icloud.com

 

PUBLICATIONS CO-CHAIRS

Tena Robbins
President 2002-2003 
730 Valley Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
859-351-3857 (c)
vestena.robbins@ky.gov

PUBLICATIONS CO-CHAIRS

Donna Meers, Web Manager
President 1999-2000 
4693 Saron Drive
Lexington, KY. 40515
859-608-9801 (h)
meersdonna@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP

Donna Meers, Web Manager
President 1999-2000 
4693 Saron Drive
Lexington, KY. 40515
859-271-8885 (h)
donnameers@yahoo.com

MEMBERSHIP

Julia Linscott
221 Preston avenue
Lexington, Ky 40502
859.539.7420
Julua23ec@yahoo.com

 

KDE LIAISON

Partnership Representative

Stephanie Clayton

President 2006-2007
3224 Louisville Rd.
Bardstown, KY 40004
502-348-3323 (h)

steff3940@yahoo.com

 

CAN COORDINATOR

Karen Frohoff
President 2007-2008
1985 St. Stephen's Green
Lexington, Ky. 40503
 859-381-4772 (w)
karen.frohoff@fayette.kyschools.us

 

HISTORIAN

Karen King
President 2003-2004
1280 Cape Cod Circle
Lexington, Ky. 40504
859-227-4292 (c)
859-229-2156 (w)
karen@cksec.org

 

BEHAVIOR INSTITUTE CONFERENCE CHAIR

Dr. Laura McCullough
1117 Andover Forest Drive
Lexington KY 40509
502-564-4970 (w)
859-263-8520 (h)
Laura.McCullough@education.ky.gov

 

BEHAVIOR INSTITUTE
FINANCE CHAIR

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE COORDINATOR

Kathy Isenhour
3036 Old Field Way
Lexington, KY 40513
859-219-2137 (h)
859-229-4904 (w)
Kathy@isenhour.info
kathy.isenhour@fayette.kyschools.us

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Region 1

 

If interested, contact Kathy@isenhour.info 

 

Region 2

 

Karen Harlow
270-404-5610 (h)

karen.harlow@allen.kyschools.us

Region 3

If interested, contact Kathy@isenhour.info 

Region 4

 

If interested, contact Kathy@isenhour.info 

Region 5

Stephanie Clayton
President 2006-2007
3224 Louisville Rd.
Bardstown, KY 40004
502-348-3323 (h)
steff3940@yahoo.com

Valerie Uebelhor 859-351-6695 valerie.uebelhor@fayette.kyschools.us

 

Region 6

Traci Sharpe
President 2012-2014
807 Greensburg Street
Columbia, KY 42728
270-250-4217 (c)
traci.sharpe@marion.kyschools.us

Shannon Cornette
Shannon.cornette@fayette.kyschools.us

 

Region 7

Debbie Walker
465 Smokey Hollow Road
Olive Hill, KY 41164
606-286-6314 (h)
d.walker@moreheadstate.edu

 

Region 8

Kari Huber 
900 Kentucky Blvd 
Hazard,  Kentucky 41701-2020  
cell: 606.233.0132 
karihuber@me.com